Brand
        
Month Flat Week Day

3 CE HR Class: You Mean Real Estate Contracts Must Be Written? (Virtual)

Tuesday, August 03, 2021 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

1 CE HR Class: Deep in the Heart of Taxes

Thursday, August 05, 2021 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

3 CE HR Class: Maximizing Your CMA Using RPR (Virtual)

Friday, August 06, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

4 HR CE Class: Legal Update 1 (Virtual)

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

4 HR CE Class: Legal Update 2 (Virtual)

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

1 CE HR Class: Using MarketViewer in Your Business (Virtual)

Friday, August 13, 2021 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

8 CE HR Class: ABR Elective: New-Home Construction and Buyer Representation Professionals (Virtual)

Monday, August 16, 2021 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

1 CE HR Class: SETH: Learning to Love Affordable Housing (Virtual)

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

1 CE HR CLASS: Maximizing Matrix Training

Thursday, August 19, 2021 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

No CE Class: Maximizing Matrix Training

Thursday, August 19, 2021 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

3 CE HR Class: The NAR Code of Ethics (Virtual)

Friday, August 20, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

16 CE HR Class: ABR®-Accredited Buyer's Representative Designation (Virtual)

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

16 CE HR Class: ABR®-Accredited Buyer's Representative Designation (Virtual)

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

1 CE HR Class: Instagram for Real Estate

Thursday, August 26, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

1 CE HR Class: Utilizing YouTube

Thursday, September 02, 2021 2:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

3 CE HR Class: zipForm Plus (Virtual)

Thursday, September 02, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

6 HR CE Class: Broker Responsibility (Virtual)

Tuesday, September 07, 2021 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

30 HR CE Class: GRI Brokerage Day 1 (Virtual)

Monday, September 13, 2021 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

30 HR CE CLASS: GRI Brokerage WITH COUPON FROM TEXAS REALTORS® (Virtual)

Monday, September 13, 2021 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

3 CE HR Class: The NAR Code of Ethics (Virtual)

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 2