Welcome to the Four Rivers Association of REALTORS®!  

Our Mission: 

The Four Rivers Association of REALTORS® promotes home and real property ownership regionally and locally through the unified efforts of our professional REALTOR® membership.

The Four Rivers Association of REALTORS® promotes the use of a REALTOR®, provides products, services, education and resources for local REALTORS® and Real Estate Service Providers across five counties.

FRAR advocates for Home Ownership, Private Property Rights, and is the source for Housing Market information, trends and Real Estate Legislative issues happening in the Caldwell, Comal, Gonzales, Guadalupe, and Hays Counties.

The Four Rivers Association of REALTORS is listed as a 501(c)6 Non-Profit Trade Organization. Its current configuration includes a 2014 merger that represents members from the former New Braunfels/Canyon Lake Association of REALTORS®, Seguin Board of REALTORS®, and San Marcos Area Board of REALTORS®. 

The three former boards created the Central Texas MLS in 2000, and then in 2016 as the sole-owner of CTXMLS, Four Rivers moved forward to regionalize the MLS. We are proud to announce that Four Rivers is now an equal shareholder of CTXMLS along with Temple-Belton Board of REALTORS®, Williamson County Association of REALTORS®, Fort Hood Area Association of REALTORS®, and Victoria Area Association of REALTORS®.

Thank you for trusting the Four Rivers Association of REALTORS® with your REALTOR® membership and CTXMLS subscription service needs.

Our goal is to help you succeed!