30 HR CE Class: GRI Brokerage Day 3 (Virtual)

Monday, September 20, 2021 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

3 CE HR Class: The Forms You Need to Know (Virtual)

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

30 HR CE Class: GRI Brokerage Day 4 (Virtual)

Friday, September 24, 2021 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

8 CE HR Class: Money Matters: Finance and Negotiation (Virtual)

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

8 CE HR Class: Money Matters: Finance and Negotiation (Virtual)

Thursday, September 30, 2021 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

4 CE HR Class: Legal Update 1 (Virtual)

Tuesday, October 05, 2021 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

4 HR CE Class: Legal Update 2 (Virtual)

Tuesday, October 05, 2021 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

1 CE HR CLASS: Boosting Your Business with New Home Sales

Thursday, October 07, 2021 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2 HR CE Class: Cannabis Real Estate for the Commercial Novice (Virtual)

Friday, October 08, 2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

1 CE HR Class: Commercial Complexity (Virtual)

Friday, October 08, 2021 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

3 CE HR Class: Commercial Letter of Intent: Broker or Attorney Letter of Intent Utilization (Virtual)

Friday, October 08, 2021 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

3 CE HR Class: The NAR Code of Ethics (Virtual)

Monday, October 11, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

16 CE HR Class: RENE Certification Course (Virtual)

Thursday, October 14, 2021 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

1 CE HR CLASS: Maximizing Matrix Training

Thursday, October 14, 2021 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

No CE Class: Maximizing Matrix Training

Thursday, October 14, 2021 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

16 CE HR Class: RENE Certification Course (Virtual)

Friday, October 15, 2021 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

30 HR CE Class: GRI Contracts Day 1(Virtual)

Monday, October 18, 2021 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

30 HR CE CLASS: GRI Contracts WITH COUPON FROM TEXAS REALTORS® (Virtual)

Monday, October 18, 2021 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

30 HR CE Class: GRI Contracts Day 2 (Virtual)

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

30 HR CE Class: GRI Contracts Day 3 (Virtual)

Monday, October 25, 2021 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 3