Brand
        
Month Flat Week Day

Professional Development Committee Meeting

Monday, February 06, 2023 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 01, 2024

Comal County Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Thursday, February 09, 2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until January 11, 2024

Hays County Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Friday, February 10, 2023 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 12, 2024

Legislative Management Team Committee Meeting

Friday, February 10, 2023 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Month until January 12, 2024

Scholarship Committee Meeting

Monday, February 13, 2023 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until January 13, 2025

Caldwell County Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Tuesday, February 14, 2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until January 09, 2024

Four Rivers MLS Committee Meeting

Thursday, February 16, 2023 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 18, 2024

Professional Standards Committee Meeting

Thursday, February 16, 2023 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Month until January 18, 2024

TREPAC Committee Meeting

Tuesday, February 21, 2023 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until January 16, 2024

Guadalupe County Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Wednesday, March 01, 2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until January 03, 2024

Professional Development Committee Meeting

Monday, March 06, 2023 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 01, 2024

NextGen Committee Meeting

Thursday, March 09, 2023 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 11, 2024

Comal County Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Thursday, March 09, 2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until January 11, 2024

Hays County Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Friday, March 10, 2023 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 12, 2024

Legislative Management Team Committee Meeting

Friday, March 10, 2023 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Month until January 12, 2024

Scholarship Committee Meeting

Monday, March 13, 2023 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until January 13, 2025

Caldwell County Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Tuesday, March 14, 2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until January 09, 2024

Four Rivers MLS Committee Meeting

Thursday, March 16, 2023 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 18, 2024

Professional Standards Committee Meeting

Thursday, March 16, 2023 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Month until January 18, 2024

TREPAC Committee Meeting

Tuesday, March 21, 2023 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until January 16, 2024
Page 1 of 7