Brand
        
936 Gruene Rd
New Braunfels
Texas
78130
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

6 HR CE Class:(Free) Broker Responsibility (Virtual)

Mon. 6 Feb, 2023 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Professional Development Committee Meeting

Mon. 6 Feb, 2023 10:00 am - 11:00 am

3 CE HR Class:(Free) The Forms You Need to Know (Virtual)

Tue. 7 Feb, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Hays County Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Fri. 10 Feb, 2023 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Legislative Management Team Committee Meeting

Fri. 10 Feb, 2023 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

2 HR CE Class:(Free) HOA Changes to be aware of (Virtual)

Wed. 15 Feb, 2023 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Four Rivers MLS Committee Meeting

Thu. 16 Feb, 2023 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Professional Standards Committee Meeting

Thu. 16 Feb, 2023 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

4 HR CE Class:(Free) TREC Legal Update 1 (Virtual)

Fri. 17 Feb, 2023 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

4 HR CE Class:(Free) TREC Legal Update 2 (Virtual)

Fri. 17 Feb, 2023 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

MLS Bootcamp Online: Tips, Tricks and Time Saving Solutions

Wed. 22 Feb, 2023 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

MLS Bootcamp Online: Rules and Regulations Overview

Wed. 22 Feb, 2023 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

MLS Bootcamp Online: CMA Basics

Wed. 22 Feb, 2023 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

*Virtual Regional MLS Orientation

Fri. 24 Feb, 2023 10:00 am - 11:30 am

4 HR CE Class: Legal Update 1 (Virtual)

Wed. 1 Mar, 2023 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

4 HR CE Class: Legal Update 2 (Virtual)

Thu. 2 Mar, 2023 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Past Events

Canyon Lake Virtual Property Tour - Northside

Tue. 21 Apr, 2020 10:00 am - 11:30 am

NextGen Broadcast Panel Part 1

Thu. 23 Apr, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Bulverde/Spring Branch Virtual Property Tour

Tue. 28 Apr, 2020 10:00 am - 11:30 am

New Braunfels Property Tour (Virtual Zoom)

Wed. 29 Apr, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

(Broadcast) 6 HR CE Class: Broker Responsibility

Fri. 1 May, 2020 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Canyon Lake Virtual Property Tour - Southside

Tue. 5 May, 2020 10:00 am - 11:30 am

3 CE HR Class: The NAR Code of Ethics (Broadcast)

Tue. 5 May, 2020 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

New Braunfels Property Tour (Virtual Zoom)

Wed. 6 May, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

NextGen Broadcast Panel Part 2

Thu. 7 May, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

New Braunfels Property Tour (Virtual Zoom)

Wed. 13 May, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

New Braunfels Property Tour (Virtual Zoom)

Wed. 20 May, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Committee: NextGen Special Called Meeting (Zoom Meeting)

Thu. 21 May, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

New Braunfels Property Tour (Virtual Zoom)

Wed. 27 May, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

New Braunfels Property Tour (Virtual Zoom)

Wed. 3 Jun, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

4 HR CE Class: Legal Update 1(Virtual)

Fri. 5 Jun, 2020 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

4 HR CE Class: Legal Update 2 (Virtual)

Fri. 5 Jun, 2020 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

30 HR CE Class: GRI Marketing Day 1 (Virtual)

Mon. 8 Jun, 2020 8:30 am - 5:00 pm