FRAR Headquarters

936 Gruene Rd
New Braunfels
Texas
78130
Loading Map ...
Copy URL

Upcoming Events

Conference Rental - White Label Realty Meeting

Wed. 24 Jul, 2024 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

1 CE HR CLASS: WDIR 101

Thu. 25 Jul, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am

FRAR Staff Meeting *Lobby Closed and Phones Paused 1 Hr

Mon. 29 Jul, 2024 8:30 am - 9:30 am

New Braunfels Property Tour - SW Side

Wed. 31 Jul, 2024 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Broker/Manager Meeting Q3-24

Wed. 31 Jul, 2024 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Conference Room Rental - RD Training Systems

Thu. 1 Aug, 2024 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

FRAR Staff Meeting *Lobby Closed and Phones Paused 1 Hr

Mon. 5 Aug, 2024 8:30 am - 9:30 am

New Membership Orientation for New Members

Wed. 7 Aug, 2024 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Comal County Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Thu. 8 Aug, 2024 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

FRAR Staff Meeting *Lobby Closed and Phones Paused 1 Hr

Mon. 12 Aug, 2024 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Scholarship Committee Meeting

Mon. 12 Aug, 2024 10:30 am - 11:30 am

San Marcos Property Tour

Tue. 13 Aug, 2024 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Commercial Round Table

Tue. 13 Aug, 2024 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Four Rivers Executive/Finance Board Meeting

Wed. 14 Aug, 2024 9:00 am - 11:00 am

New Braunfels Property Tour - East Side

Wed. 14 Aug, 2024 9:00 am - 11:00 am

NextGen Committee Meeting

Fri. 16 Aug, 2024 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

FRAR Staff Meeting *Lobby Closed and Phones Paused 1 Hr

Mon. 19 Aug, 2024 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Four Rivers Board of Officers and Directors Meeting

Wed. 21 Aug, 2024 9:00 am - 11:00 am

3 CE HR Class: Price with Confidence

Thu. 22 Aug, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Past Events

New Braunfels Property Tour

Wed. 3 Apr, 2019 8:45 am - 11:30 am

New Braunfels Property Tour

Wed. 17 Apr, 2019 8:45 am - 11:30 am

New Braunfels Property Tour

Wed. 1 May, 2019 8:45 am - 11:30 am

New Braunfels Property Tour

Wed. 15 May, 2019 8:45 am - 11:30 am

New Braunfels Property Tour

Wed. 29 May, 2019 8:45 am - 11:30 am

New Braunfels Property Tour

Wed. 12 Jun, 2019 8:45 am - 11:30 am

New Braunfels Property Tour

Wed. 26 Jun, 2019 8:45 am - 11:30 am

New Braunfels Property Tour

Wed. 10 Jul, 2019 8:45 am - 11:30 am

New Braunfels Property Tour

Wed. 24 Jul, 2019 8:45 am - 11:30 am

Broker/Manager Meeting - 3rd Qtr

Wed. 31 Jul, 2019 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

New Braunfels Property Tour

Wed. 7 Aug, 2019 8:45 am - 11:30 am

New Braunfels Property Tour

Wed. 21 Aug, 2019 8:45 am - 11:30 am

New Braunfels Property Tour

Wed. 4 Sep, 2019 8:45 am - 11:30 am

1 CE HR Zeroing in on zipForms Plus

Thu. 5 Sep, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Matrix 360 Training Updates for MLS Subscribers

Thu. 5 Sep, 2019 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

2 HR CE Class: RPR Advanced

Mon. 9 Sep, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

3 HR CE Class: Real Estate Safety Matters

Wed. 11 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

New Braunfels Property Tour

Wed. 18 Sep, 2019 8:45 am - 11:30 am

30 HR CE Class: GRI Brokerage Day 1

Mon. 23 Sep, 2019 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

New Braunfels Property Tour

Wed. 2 Oct, 2019 8:45 am - 11:30 am