MENU

Staff Directory


Regina Tubré, RCE

Association Executive

Email: regina@fourriversrealtors.com

LaDawn Jackson

Director of Education and Programs

Email: ladawn@fourriversrealtors.com

Leandra Flitcroft

Accounts Receivable Specialist

Email: leandra@fourriversrealtors.com

Lisa Montoya

Executive Assistant

Email: lisa@fourriversrealtors.com

Adrienne Koller

Account Specialist/San Marcos Satellite Manager

Email: adrienne@fourriversrealtors.com

Melissa Smith

Membership Services Specialist

Email: melissa@fourriversrealtors.com

Stephanie Smith

Membership Services Specialist

Email: stephanie@fourriversrealtors.com

Daphne Hillberg

FRAR MLS Listing Checker

Email: daphne@ctxmls.com

Mike Murphy

MLS Operations Officer

Email: mike@ctxmls.com

Newsletter Signup

Stay Connected

Office: (830) 625-6954
Fax: (888) 878-9759