MENU

Leadership Team Directory


Monica Malorgio McNabb

President

Broker, McNabb & Co Real Estate Services

Email: monica@mcnabbandco.com

Marty Chrisman

Vice President

Broker, River Canyon Realty

Email: mchrism@gvtc.com

Karen Rizner

Treasurer

Broker, Vantage Real Estate Group

Email: karen@vantagerealestategroup.net

Katie Clark

Secretary

Broker, Corner Post Real Estate

Email: katie@cornerpostrealestate.com

Brian Johnson

Immed. Past President

Broker, BHHS Don Johnson

Email: brian@bhhsdonjohnson.com

Summer Gribble

2017-2019 Director

Agent, Reliance Residential Realty

Email: newbraunfels@reliancerr.com

Stephanie Ryan

2017-2019 Director

Sales Manager/Agent, Heritage Texas Properties

Email: stephryaniii@gmail.com

Peggy Jones

2017-2018 Director

Broker, AustinSA Real Estate

Email: peggy@austinsa.com

Linda Jalufka

2017 Director

The Damron Group REALTORS

Email: jalufka1961@gmail.com

Jim Williams

2017-2018 Director

Agent, Anders Pierce Realty

Email: jwilliamsrealtor07@gmail.com

Renee Wyrick

2017 Director

Agent, Century 21 Randall Morris & Associates

Email: renee@texxascentral.com

Jeanene Weidman

2017-2018 Affiliate Director

Business Development, New Braunfels Title Company

Email: jeanene@nbtitle.com

Joe Patterson

2017 Affiliate Director

Vice President, Crockett National Bank

Email: joepatterson@crockettnationalbank.com

Crystal Benavides

2017 FRAR MLS Committee Co-Chair

Century 21 Randall Morris & Associates

Email: crystal@randallmorris.com

Renee Wyrick

2017 FRAR MLS Committee Co-Chair

Century 21 Randall Morris & Associates

Email: renee@texxascentral.com

Robbie English

2017 Communications Committee Chair

Dewey Blanton Real Estate

Email: robbie@deweyblanton.com

Diana Colbath

2017 TREPAC Committee Co-Chair

Seidel Properties

Email: diana@seidelproperties.com

Marc Rhodes

2017 TREPAC Committee Co-Chair

Phyllis Browning Company

Email: mrhodes@phyllisbrowning.com

Laynie Castro

2017 Programs Committee Co-Chair

Ash & Associates

Email: laynie@ashandassociates.net

Lisa Fredrickson

2017 Programs Committee Co-Chair

Keller Williams

Email: lisafred@kw.com

Jessica Garza

2017 Scholarship Committee Co-Chair

e Property Realty, LLC.

Email: jessica@epropertyrealty.com

Jeanene Weidman

2017 Scholarship Committee Co-Chair

New Braunfels Title Company

Email: jeanene@nbtitle.com

Laura Dupont

2017 Governmental Affairs Committee Co-Chair

Patrick Rose Real Estate

Email: laura@corridortitleco.com

Mark Hampton

2017 Governmental Affairs Committee Co-Chair

Century 21 Randall Morris & Associates

Email: Mark@MarkHamptonHomes.com

Newsletter Signup

Stay Connected

Office: (830) 625-6954
Fax: (888) 878-9759