MENU

Leadership Team Directory


Peggy Jones

President

Broker, AustinSA Real Estate

Email: peggy.jones@svn.com

Katie Clark

President-Elect

Broker, Corner Post Real Estate

Email: katie@cornerpostrealestate.com

Stephanie Ryan

2019 Treasurer

Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper, REALTORS

Email: sryan@cbharper.com

Pat Fernandez

2019 Secretary

Hart Properties

Email: pat@hart-properties.com

Marty Chrisman

Immediate Past President

Broker, River Canyon Realty

Email: marty@rivercanyonrealty.com

Summer Gribble

Director

Business Development, Reliance Residential Realty

Email: newbraunfels@reliancerr.com

Paula Durocher

2019 Director

Keller Williams Realty - Heritage

Email: PDurocher@TheSmarttTeam.com

Mark Hampton

Director

Agent, Keller Williams Heritage - New Braunfels

Email: Mark@MarkHamptonHomes.com

Bill Damron

2019 Director

The Damron Group REALTORS

Email: bill@thedamrongroup.com

Robert Dorsey

2019 Director

McNabb & Company Real Estate Services

Email: robert@mcnabbandco.com

Karen McMillan

2019 Director

Keller Williams Heritage Seguin

Email: karen@karenmcmillan.com

Jeff Robinson

2019 Affiliate Director

Stewart Title New Braunfels

Email: jeff.robinson@stewart.com

William Ackerman

2019 Affiliate Director

Gateway Mortgage Group, LLC

Email: william.ackerman@gatewayloan.com

Frank Hamilton

2019 Governmental Affairs Chair

Dawson & Associates

Email: Frank.Hamilton47@gmail.com

Keely Sonlitner

2019 Governmental Affairs San Marcos Sub-Committee Chair

Corridor Title Company

Email: keely@corridortitleco.com

Michael Nolen

2019 Governmental Affairs San Marcos Sub-Committee Chair

McNabb & Company Real Estate Services

Email: michael@monicamcnabb.com

Warren Hoskinson

2019 Governmental Affairs New Braunfels Sub-Committee Chair

D. Lee Edwards Realty, Inc.

Email: hoskinsonrealestate@yahoo.com

Melissa Trost

2019 Governmental Affairs Seguin Sub-Committee Chair

Corner Post Real Estate, LLC

Email: melissa@cornerpostrealestate.com

Pam Smartt

2019 Scholarship Committee Co-Chair

Keller Williams New Braunfels

Email: PSmartt@TheSmarttTeam.com

J Boyd Vaughan

2019 Scholarship Committee Co-Chair

Capital Farm Credit, New Braunfels

Email: jboyd.vaughan@capitalfarmcredit.com

Yvonne Hoffmann

2019 Professional Development Committee Chair

Reliance Residential Realty

Email: yvonnehoffmann@realtor.com

Marty Chrisman

2019 TREPAC Committee Chair

River Canyon Realty

Email: mchrism@gvtc.com

Renee Wyrick

2019 FRAR MLS Committee Chair

Century 21 Randall Morris & Associates

Email: renee@texxascentral.com

Crystal Benavides

2019 FRAR MLS Committee Vice-Chair

Century 21 Randall Morris & Associates

Email: crystal@randallmorris.com

D. Lee Edwards

2019 FRAR Professional Standards Chair

D. Lee Edwards Realty, Inc.

Email: leeedwards1109@msn.com

Janet Smalley

2019 FRAR Professional Standards Co-Chair

Kuper Sotheby's Int'l Realty NB

Email: janet.smalley@kupersir.com

Summer Gribble

2019 FRAR NextGen Committee Co-Chair

Reliance Residential Realty

Email: newbraunfels@reliancerr.com

Chelsea Roberts

2019 FRAR NextGen Committee Co-Chair

Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper, REALTORS

Email: chelsearoberts@cbharper.com

Newsletter Signup

Stay Connected

Office: (830) 625-6954
Fax: (888) 878-9759