MENU

Leadership Team Directory


Marty Chrisman

President

Broker, River Canyon Realty

Email: marty@rivercanyonrealty.com

Peggy Jones

Vice President

Broker, AustinSA Real Estate

Email: peggy.jones@svn.com

Stephanie Ryan

Secretary

Sales Manager/Agent, Heritage Texas Properties

Email: stephryaniii@gmail.com

Katie Clark

Treasurer

Broker, Corner Post Real Estate

Email: katie@cornerpostrealestate.com

Monica Malorgio McNabb

Immediate Past-President

Broker, McNabb & Co Real Estate Services

Email: monica@mcnabbandco.com

Jim Williams

Director

Agent, Keller Williams Heritage - Seguin

Email: jwilliamsrealtor07@gmail.com

Summer Gribble

Director

Business Development, Reliance Residential Realty

Email: newbraunfels@reliancerr.com

Mark Hampton

Director

Agent, Keller Williams Heritage - New Braunfels

Email: Mark@MarkHamptonHomes.com

Bill Damron

2018 Director

The Damron Group REALTORS

Email: bill@thedamrongroup.com

Jeanene Weidman

Affiliate Director

Business Development, New Braunfels Title Company

Email: jeanene@nbtitle.com

Jeff Robinson

Affiliate Director

Stewart Title New Braunfels

Email: jeff.robinson@stewart.com

Keely Sonlitner

2018 Communications Committee Chair

Corridor Title Company

Email: keely@corridortitleco.com

Frank Hamilton

2018 Governmental Affairs Chair

Dawn & Associates

Email: Frank.Hamilton47@gmail.com

Laura Dupont

2018 Governmental Affairs San Marcos Sub-Committee Chair

Corridor Title Company

Email: laura@corridortitleco.com

Ginger Browning

2018 Governmental Affairs New Braunfels Sub-Committee Chair

Kuper Sotheby's International Realty

Email: ginger.browning@kupersir.com

Melissa Trost

2018 Governmental Affairs Seguin Sub-Committee Chair

Corner Post Real Estate, LLC

Email: melissa@cornerpostrealestate.com

Pam Smartt

2018 Scholarship Committee Chair

Keller Williams New Braunfels

Email: PSmartt@TheSmarttTeam.com

Yvonne Hoffmann

2018 Professional Development Committee Chair

Reliance Residential Realty

Email: yvonnehoffmann@realtor.com

Lea Phelps

2018 TREPAC Committee Co-Chair

Heritage Texas Properties Seguin

Email: leaphelps@heritagetexas.com

Chelsea Clark-Roberts

2018 TREPAC Committee Co-Chair

Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper, REALTORS

Email: chelsearoberts@cbharper.com

Renee Wyrick

2018 FRAR MLS Committee Chair

Century 21 Randall Morris & Associates

Email: renee@texxascentral.com

Crystal Benavides

2018 FRAR MLS Committee Vice-Chair

Century 21 Randall Morris & Associates

Email: crystal@randallmorris.com

Newsletter Signup

Stay Connected

Office: (830) 625-6954
Fax: (888) 878-9759