2019 FRAR Slate of Officers and Directors

The FRAR 2019 Officer and Director elections are coming up on September 17th by electronic vote. 


Election of 2019 Officers/Directors

Pursant to the Bylaws of the Four Rivers Association of REALTORS® (Article XI, Section 4) the nominating committee has proposed the following slate of Officers/Directors for the terms indicated.  

  • 2019 President:  Peggy Jones
  • 2019 Vice President:  Katie Clark
  • 2019 Secretary:  Summer Gribble
  • 2019 Treasurer:  Stephanie Ryan
  • 2019-2021 Director:  Robert Dorsey
  • 2019-2021 Director:  Karen McMillian
  • 2019-2020 Affiliate Director:  William Ackerman


Thank you to all those who volunteer to serve our membership.

Newsletter Signup

Stay Connected

Office: (830) 625-6954
Fax: (888) 878-9759