MENU

FRAR Committee Members

Communications and Public Relations 

Committee Chair - Robbie English, Dewey Blanton Real Estate - robbie@deweyblanton.com

FRAR MLS

Committee Chair - Renee Wyrick, Century 21 Randall Morris & Associates - renee@texxascentral.com

Committee Vice Chair - Crystal Benavides, Century 21 Randall Morris & Associates - crystal@randallmorris.com

Governmental Affairs

Committee Co-Chair - Mark Hampton, Century 21 Randall Morris & Associates - mark@markhamptonhomes.com

Committee Co-Chair - Laura Dupont, Corridor Title Company - laura@corridortitle.com

 Programs

Committee Co-Chair - Layne Castro, Ash & Associates - laynie@ashandassociates.com

Committee Co-Chair - Lisa Fredrickson, Keller Williams New Braunfels - lisafred@kw.com

Scholarship

Committee Co-Chair - Jeanene Weidman, New Braunfels/San Marcos/Seguin Title - jeanene@nbtitle.com

Committee Co-Chair - Jessica Garza, e Property Realty - jessica@epropertyrealty.com

 TREPAC 

Committee Co-Chair - Marc Rhodes, Phyllis Browning Company - mrhodes@phyllisbrowning.com

 

 Thank you to all our volunteers! 

Click here to join a committee.

Newsletter Signup

Stay Connected

Office: (830) 625-6954
Fax: (888) 878-9759