FRAR Committee Members

Governmental Affairs

-Chair meeting the first Thursday of each month from 2pm-3pm

Oversight Committee Chair - Frank Hamilton, Dawson & Associates -

New Braunfels Sub-Committee Co-Chair - Ginger Browning - Kuper Sotheby's Int'l Realty -

New Braunfels Sub-Committee Co-Chair - Warren Hoskinson - D. Lee Edwards Realty -

-Meets the third Thursday at noon (Off-site) 

San Marcos Sub-Committee Co-Chair - Keely Sonlitner - Corridor Title Company -

San Marcos Sub-Committee Co-Chair - Michael Nolen - McNabb & Company Real Estate Services - 

-Meets the fourth Friday at 10am (Off-Site) 

Seguin Sub-Committee Chair - Melissa Trost - Corner Post Real Estate -

-Meets the first Wednesday at 2pm (Off-Site) 


Professional Development Committee

-Meets the second Thursday of the month from 12pm-1pm

Committee Chair - Yvonne Hoffman, Reliance Residential Realty -



-Meets the second Monday of the month from 10:30am-11:30am

Committee C0-Chair - Pam Smartt, Keller Williams New Braunfels -

Committee Co-Chair - J. Boyd Vaughan - Capital Farm Credit -



 -Meets the third Thursday of each month from 12pm-1pm

Committee Co-Chair - Lea Phelps, Heritage Texas Properties Seguin -

Committee Co-Chair - Kristi Murphy, Caliber Home Loans -


Professional Standards Committee

-Meets the fourth Thursday of the month from 1:30 - 2:30 pm

Committee Chair - D. Lee Edwards, D. Lee Edwards Realty, Inc.  -

Committee Co-Chair - Janet Smalley, Kuper Sotheby's International Realty -



-Meets the third Monday of each month from 8:30am-10am

Committee Chair - Renee Wyrick, Century 21 Randall Morris & Associates -

Committee Vice Chair - Crystal Benavides, Century 21 Randall Morris & Associates -


Committee Co-Chair - Summer Gribble, Reliance Residential Realty -

Committee Co-Chair - Chelsea Roberts, Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper, Realty -


 Thank you to all our volunteers! 

Click here to join a committee.

Newsletter Signup

Stay Connected

Office: (830) 625-6954
Fax: (888) 878-9759