MENU

FRAR Committee Members

Governmental Affairs

-Chair meeting the 2nd Thursday of each month from 2pm-3pm

Oversight Committee Chair - Frank Hamilton, Dawson & Associates - frank.hamilton47@gmail.com

New Braunfels Sub-Committee Co-Chair - Warren Hoskinson - D. Lee Edwards Realty - hoskinsonrealestate@yahoo.com

-Meets the 4th Thursday at noon at FRAR Headquarters

San Marcos Sub-Committee Co-Chair - Keely Sonlitner - Corridor Title Company - keely@corridortitleco.com

San Marcos Sub-Committee Co-Chair - Michael Nolen - McNabb & Company Real Estate Services - michael@monicamcnabb.com 

-Meets the 3rd Friday at 10am at FRAR San Marcos Location

Seguin Sub-Committee Chair - Melissa Trost - Corner Post Real Estate - melissa@cornerpostrealestate.com

-Meets the 1st Wednesday at 2pm at the Seguin Library 2nd Floor

 

Professional Development Committee

-Meets the 2nd Thursday of the month from 12:30 -1:30 pm

Committee Chair - Yvonne Hoffman, Reliance Residential Realty - yvonnehoffmann@realtor.com

 

Scholarship

-Meets the 4th Thursday of the month from 2:30 -3:30 pm

Committee C0-Chair - Pam Smartt, Keller Williams New Braunfels - psmartt@thesmarttteam.com

Committee Co-Chair - J. Boyd Vaughan - Capital Farm Credit - jboyd.vaughan@capitalfarmcredit.com

 

 TREPAC

 -Meets the 4th Thursday of each month from 12pm-1pm

Committee Chair - Marty Chrisman, River Canyon Realty - marty@rivercanyonrealty.com

 

Professional Standards Committee

-Meets the 4th Thursday of the month from 1:30 - 2:30 pm

Committee Chair - D. Lee Edwards, D. Lee Edwards Realty, Inc.  - leeedwards1109@msn.com

Committee Co-Chair - Janet Smalley, Kuper Sotheby's International Realty - janet.smalley@kupersir.com

 

FRAR MLS

-Meets the 2nd Thursday of each month from 1:00 to 2:00 pm

Committee Chair -  Rene De La Cruz, Reliance Residential Realty New Braunfels - delacruzrene2014@gmail.com

 

FRAR NEXTGEN

-Meets the 2nd Thursday of each month from 10:00 - 11:00 am

Committee Co-Chair - Summer Gribble, Reliance Residential Realty - newbraunfels@reliancerr.com

Committee Co-Chair - Chelsea Roberts, Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper, Realty - chelsearoberts@cbharper.com

 

 Thank you to all our volunteers! 

Click here to join a committee.

Newsletter Signup

Stay Connected

Office: (830) 625-6954
Fax: (888) 878-9759